Minecraft server

Admin Application [PneumonicFungus]

PneumonicFungus

Admin Application [PneumonicFungus]

Post  PneumonicFungus on Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:05 pm

Name: Titus

Minecraft Username: PneumonicFungus

Time On The Server:I Just Joined The Server For About a week

Why do you want to be an moderator? I want to be a moderator so I can help the community by introducing greifer stopping ideas and proposing brand new building concepts that may be noticed.And also help improve the server by suggesting new ideas etc,to make the server a better place for everyone.I am currently an Admin on one of the Minecraft Classic Server named BlockTopia Lava Survival.

Are you easily angered? No, I get fed up with people if they are annoying but I don't get angry.But'll try my best still to help them.

Are you currently a student at any school/college? Yes. The server cheers me up after a tiring day.

Are you willing to be a ACTIVE and HELPFUL moderator? I promise that I will be as active as possible and I will help the community whilst following the moderator guidelines. I tend to go online at least 6 or maybe ever 7 days a week. I will be on regularly every week and help with griefing and to also help fellow players.

----------------
    I know This Is NOT necessary,but I figured this is what I would do the best course of action for the 3 problems.

1) Someone is griefing, however you have no idea who it is and someone has told you in Private Messaging that they know who it is.
    What do you do?
    I would take time to investigate before coming to a conclusion, the PM may be a lie and the person may hate someone and is trying to blame them. If I found out that the PM was a lie, I would, if i was a moderator, temporarily ban the liar for lying (of course). I would also try to fix up the greifers damage. If I was not a mod I would tell an admin or mod currently online and help them